Term Dates

You can download a copy of our School Term Dates for the academic year 2018/2019 and also 2019/2020 here. 

INSET DAYS - Staff Training - school is closed to pupils (the school reserves the right to change any of the Inset days but will endeavour to give notice). 

THIS ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAY – Monday 3rd September
First day – Tuesday 4th September
Half Term
: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October (return to school – Tuesday 30th October)
INSET Day Monday 29th October
Last day – Thursday 20th December
INSET Day - Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday: Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January 
(return to school - Monday 7th January 2019)

SPRING TERM 2019

First dayMonday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February (return to school - Monday 25th February)
Last day – Friday 5th April 

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April
(return to school - Tuesday 23rd April)

SUMMER TERM 2019

First day  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term: Monday 24th - Friday 31st May (return to school - Monday 3rd June)
Last day – Monday 22nd July 

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July to Tuesday 3rd September
(return to school - Wednesday 4th September)

 

Start & Finish of School Days

NURSERY Full Time 8.55am - 3.10pm RECEPTION, YEAR 1 & Year 2 8.50am - 3.05pm
NURSERY Morning 9.00am - 11.30am YEAR 3, 4, 5 & 6 9.00am - 3.15pm
NURSERY Afternoon 12.40pm - 3.10pm